Home
ScheduleLeadershipGalleryLinksMembershipToolboxContact Us


OFFICERS OF THE HISTORICAL VINTAGE CAR CLUB OF DELAWARE
     
PRESIDENT  
   John Scheetz
john.scheetz@hvccde.com
 
Ford Custom Street Rod

VICE PRESIDENT  
   E Scott Wallen
scott.wallen@hvccde.com
 
2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee

RECORDING SECRETARY   
Wendy Scheetz
wendy.scheetz@hvccde.com
 

 TREASURER  
 Karen Whitaker
karen.whitaker@hvccde.com
 

 MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY  
   Barbara Cool
barbara.cool@hvccde.com
 

 STOVEBOLT EDITOR  
   Candace Rogers
candace.rogers@hvccde.com
 

 INTERNET OPERATIONS  
   Michael Rogers
michael.rogers@hvccde.com

1990 Buick Skylark Luxury Edition 
 
BOARD MEMBERS OF THE HISTORICAL VINTAGE CAR CLUB OF DELAWARE  
 
  Merle Cleeton
merle.cleeton@hvccde.com 
 
1929 Ford Model A

Jim Horst
jim.horst@hvccde.com 
 

Ray Ingersoll  
1947 Ford 2-door

John Masters
john.masters@hvccde.com 
 
1902 Oldsmobile

Frank Melson, Jr.
frank.melson@hvccde.com 
 
1931 Chevrolet Deluxe 2 Door

Wayne Pickens
wayne.pickens@hvccde.com
 
1940 Plymouth PT105 Pickup

Don Taylor
don.taylor@hvccde.com 
 
1952 Migi
     
© 2017 HVCCDE
webmaster@hvccde.com